NL / EN
   


Student Portal

 
   
Non-academic staff

Director of the Royal Academy of Art and President of the University of The Arts The Hague

Marieke Schoenmakers

Secretary
Georgia Charitopoulou: dir.sec@kabk.nl


Personnel and Organisation Department (P&O) University of the Arts The Hague

E-mail: p&o@hdkdenhaag.nl
Margot Bebseler (Head): m.bebseler@hdkdenhaag.nl
Annemarie van der Lee: a.vanderlee@hdkdenhaag.nl
Dolf van der Haar: d.derhaar@hdkdenhaag.nl
Nathalie Verschoor: n.verschoor@hdkdenhaag.nl
Kim Borman: k.borman@hdkdenhaag.nl


Financial Department University of the Arts The Hague

Gerard Zanoni (Head Controller): g.zanoni@hdkdenhaag.nl
Marja de Bruin (KABK): m.debruin@kabk.nl
Annie Heins (KABK): a.heins@kabk.nl
Tino van Lieshout (Coordinator): t.vanlieshout@hdkdenhaag.nl
Opening hours:
Monday through Thursday 8.30 - 10.00 am, 12 - 1.30 pm, 3.30 - 4.30 pm;
Wednesdays 8.30 - 10.00 am, 12 - 1.30 pm, 3.30 - 4.30 pm, 5.30 pm - 10pm 
Fridays: 8.30 - 10.00 am and 12.00 -13.30.
E mail: financien@kabk.nl


Operations

Eric Privee (Head): e.privee@kabk.nl 

Housing and Facilities
Lilian du Chatenier: l.duchatenier@kabk.nl
Frans ten Bosch (Deputy Head): f.tenbosch@kabk.nl
Nans de Gier: n.degier@kabk.nl 
Danny Janssen: d.janssen@kabk.nl 
Jolanda van Os: j.vanos@kabk.nl 
Peter Pieters: p.pieters@kabk.nl 
Jos van Rijn: j.vanrijn@kabk.nl 
Erwin Ratchasing: e.ratchasing@kabk.nl 
Wais Wardak: w.wardak@kabk.nl
Volkert van der Willigen: v.vanderwilligen@kabk.nl

ICT
Marcel Beijer (Head): m.beijer@kabk.nl
Tiemen de Wilde (System Administrator): systeembeheer@kabk.nl

Student administration
E-mail: studentenadministratie@kabk.nl
Joop van Pijkeren (Head): j.vanpijkeren@kabk.nl
Silvia van der Kist: s.vanderkist@kabk.nl
Iris Luttmer: i.luttmer@kabk.nl
Mohammed Ahssab (Business Analyst): m.ahssab@kabk.nl
Geoffrey Harteveld (Bookings): boekingen@kabk.nl

Technical and Digital Services (Workshops: http://werkplaatsen.kabk.nl/
Bart Vissers (Head): b.vissers@kabk.nl
Marcel van Bommel (Librarian): m.vanbommel@kabk.nl
Annemarie van den Berg (Library): a.vandenberg@kabk.nl
Jolanda van Os (Library): j.vanos@kabk.nl

Rental: rental@kabk.nl


Marketing & Communications

Nienke van Beers (Head): n.vanbeers@kabk.nl
Maria Dzodan (Press and PR): m.dzodan@kabk.nl
Lizzy Kok (Project Manager Events): l.kok@kabk.nl
Pawel Pokutycki (Web advisor): p.pokutycki@kabk.nl
Angelina Tsitoura (Web editor): a.tsitoura@kabk.nl
Rieme Gleijm (Graphic Designer): r.gleijm@kabk.nl
Simcha van Helden (Junior Communication and Production): s.vanhelden@kabk.nl


Quality Assurance

Iskandar Serail (Head): i.serail@kabk.nl
Yolande Kolstee: y.kolstee@kabk.nl
Reba Wesdorp: R.Wesdorp@kabk.nl


International Affairs

Aparajita Dutta (Head): international@hdkdenhaag.nl
Femke de Haan (Exchange): exchange@kabk.nl


Student Counselor

Paul Deneer: p.deneer@admin.koncon.nl

Confidential Advisor

Pauline Schep: p.schep@kabk.nl


Print friendly

Last updated: 2018-01-22


   
      Copyright © 2010-2017 KABK Den Haag
All Rights Reserved